Staff Introduction: PersonaSoda arrives in this town.

Hello, my name is PersonaSoda and I will be a writer for the Swim Squad. Let’s talk a little bit about me to let you guys know a bit about me.

I’ve remember being a huge fan of Pokemon and Yugioh during their runs in Kids WB. Those were great times and I still watch them to this day by watching the Pokemon XY anime and Yugioh Arc-V. I haven’t really watched a bunch of the Toonami block during the CN days, though I think I remember seeing a few shows, but I can’t remember correctly. Ever since the day I heard the block was back this time on Adult Swim, it pretty much brought me to the whole anime party club. My favorite Toonami shows are Gurren Lagann and Space Dandy, which are some of the finest pieces of arts to me. I recommend checking these shows out if you haven’t seen them.

Also, if you are curious about my name PersonaSoda, that’s because I’m a HUGE fan of the Persona games. The series is just amazing and I’m really excited for the upcoming Persona 5 game. Aigis from Persona 3 is also my favorite video game character and pretty much my waifu. A huge dream of mine is seeing Persona 4 The Animation airing on Toonami. I think it’s a perfect fit for the block. The soda part also came from my love of drinking soda.

And that’s all. It was short, but you were expecting it to be a short bio. I would like to thank Abigail for letting me be a part of the Squad and I’m really excited to make this site full of greatness.

Leave a Reply

