NEWS: Williams Street Records/Ghostly International To Release New Lord RAJA Album

Today it was announced that Adult Swim’s record label, Williams Street Records, and the label Ghostly International would be collaborating to release PARA, the second album from experimental electronic/hip-hop producer Lord RAJA. The album’s artwork and full tracklist was revealed as well as its release date(s). Adult Swim/Ghostly will release the album digitally on December 22nd, and a physical release on vinyl will be put out by Ghostly themselves a month later, on January 22nd. Lord RAJA also releases the first single from his upcoming album, titled “Shook”, which you can stream down below. The digital/physical releases can be pre-ordered through Ghostly’s website here.

PARA full tracklist:

1: “Stars (Intro)”
2: “Zerulean”
3: “Butterfly On A Jet”
4: “Sheep”
5: “Broken Computer”
6: “Ride Out” (Digital Bonus)
7: “H3000″
8: “Stoked Tourist”
9: “Koi Fish”
10: “Renaissance Endo”
11: “Shook”
12: “Footwork”
13: “Flying Towards The Ground”
14: “Invst” (Digital Bonus)


Lord RAJA’s PARA will be the third time that Williams Street Records and Ghostly International have worked together for a release, with Adult Swim having released two free compilations featuring artists from the Ghostly label. Let us know what you think of the song and if you’re excited to hear Lord RAJA’s upcoming album.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s