Hopefully Salt: Robot Chicken 08×15, Recap

maxresdefault1
*cough*

Hey guys, its your girl, KrisSimsters and I’m sorry this is hours late, but I’m not really feeling that great this week and I really didn’t want to put this off for too long, so I just mustered up the courage to turn on my laptop and write this up. That and I have a lot of other stuff to do this week too, sick or not. Anyway, if you haven’t seen this episode of Robot Chicken, then don’t worry. New episodes of Robot Chicken come on Sundays at 11:30 P.M. It’ll soon be joined next week by new episodes of Mike Tyson Mysteries and Mr. Pickles (ugh). Lets get this recap started, shall we?


ROBOT CHICKEN HOPEFULLY SALT SKITS:

1). Mortal Stop It!!: Dude, stop it. Just stop.

2). Super Bear: What’s that in the sky? Its a bird!! Its a plane!! ITS SUPER BEAR!! And he’s here to kill you!!

3). Woleep: Its a wolf trapped inside a sheep. Get it?

4). The Playground: Just think about it, OK?

5). Firefighters: The last round is always the hardest.

6). The Scrooge: Don’t forget kids, Scrooge McDuck will always be richer than you.

7). Plane Crash: Its been a while since the nerd got laid…to bad he died.

8). Are You Smarter than a 5th Grade: Jeff Foxworthy, ruining your childhood since 5th grade.

9). Zelda’s Bra: Link has figured out the most complicated problem known to man: how to unhook her bra.

10). Pep-Ception: Is Dr. Pepper a man? Who knows? Pep-ception.

11). The Barbies: I know Barbie and Ken wouldn’t work out. Should have given him a penis.

12). Pizza Tank: All tanks are bad, even ones made of pizza.


Final Thoughts:

This episode wasn’t that bad, but it wasn’t that good too. I guess what I can say is that it was solid. I liked the Barbie skit, it was probably my favorite one of the night. Anyway, that’s all for me this week. I’m back on double duty with Robot Chicken and Mike Tyson Mysteries so cheer for that. For now though, I’m going back to my fruit water and see if it actually works. My name is KrisSimsters and Stay Golden, guys.

-Follow me on Twitter @KrisSimsters!!

Robot Chicken and Mike Tyson Mysteries comes on Sundays @ 11:30 PM & 11:45 PM only on Adult Swim!!

Leave a Reply

