NEWS: Adult Swim Unveils 2016 Singles Program Line-Up

Adult Swim has unveiled the full line-up for the 2016 edition of its annual Singles Program, a tradition in which the network gives out free exclusive songs weekly from a multitude of artists across all genres and levels of fame. Certain frequent collaborators like Run The Jewels and Flying Lotus are set to appear once again alongside new contributions from artists like Against Me!, Die Antwoord, and even Rae Sremmurd. You can check out the full line-up below, which is set to run for 25 weeks and will start on Wednesday, May 25th.

2016 Adult Swim Singles Program Line-Up

  • DJ Paypal
  • Blanck Mass
  • D∆WN
  • Vince Staples
  • Sannhet
  • Thelonius Martin ft. Joey Purp
  • Ryan Hemsworth
  • Metro Boomin’
  • Elysia Crampton
  • VHÖL
  • Clark
  • Jenny Hval
  • Earl Sweatshirt/KNX
  • Protomartyr
  • Jlin
  • Against Me!
  • Run The Jewels
  • Tim Hecker
  • Mike-Will Made It
  • Flying Lotus
  • Rae Sremmurd
  • Kitty
  • Mica Levi
  • Die Antwoord

What are your thoughts? Are you excited to download plenty of free music? Any artists in particular that you’re excited to hear? Let us know down in the comments or tweet us @SquadSwim.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s