Brad Neely’s Harg Nallin Sclopio Peepio Episode 2 Recap: For Knowles

This is 0215MADman here again for a recap of Sunday’s episode of HNSP. You know, TV Sucks. That’s my entire intro. LET’S GET STARTED!

  1. Baby Cakes in…Livin on a mountain.

Baby Cakes from China, IL wants to live on a mountain.

  1. Let Me Rate You 1

I actually have no idea what she said. She gave it a ten I think…

  1. Beach Narc

A narc fails at his job.

beach narc
Dammit, YOU HAD ONE JOB!
  1. Skunt and Stinker

Well that’s fucking disgusting.

  1. Hitler Boobies

You suck at sex.

  1. Types of Gump

A female narrator lists off the many types of Gump in the world today.

  1. Let Me Rate You 2

Someone else comes in to give you their opinion on what you doin.

  1. Fruit Blood: Don’t Make Me Laugh

An ode to John Candy.

  1. Monster Traps

Those rascally monsters with their skeleton hands. THEY WON’T STOP ME!

  1. Teaching Satan How to Dance

…well…he TRIES…

  1. Trump: Hand Teeth

So anyways, good ol Donny Trump over here goes on a magical adventure through space and time by turning into a demon cyborg.

  1. TV Guidance Counselor #2

A simple rap about the shit she’s seen on TV.

  1. I don’t know what to call that one.

2 girls are just tired of all that, you know?

2016-07-20
It’s kinda like the Geology ownage from last week, only they’re just chillin.
  1. Ross: Dress for Less

A song about that girl at the Ross.

  1. Kid Pigs

Motherfucking kid pigs TRASHING UP THE LIVING ROOM LIKE IT’S NO ONE’S GOD DAMN BUSINESS!

  1. In The Year 2053…

…some shit happened I guess…

  1. My Roommate is God

Official Lyrics: ONE TWO THREE FOUR
My roommate is God, my roommate is God.
MY ROOMMATE IS GOD! (hehe)
He’s always around, I want him to go.
MY ROOMMATE IS GOD!
He knows what I do, he looks at my FACE.
MY ROOMMATE IS GOD!
He’s waiting for me, my roommate is God.
He ate all my shit, my roommate is God!

  1. Big Man at the Rim.

Just your standard basketball EH BIG MAN AT THE RIM!

2016-07-20 (1)
Sometimes they wear shirts, sometimes they don’t. That’s just a decision they make on their own.
  1. TAKE THAT!

Done before it even started, just like a real slap.

I thought this episode was much better than the first episode. Skunt and Stinker and Teaching Satan How to Dance were the only two times during the episode where I thought the sketch fell flat. And considering that’s about 10% of them, I think that’s pretty good. Granted all the others weren’t bullseyes, in fact a lot of them, especially Gump, were pretty forgetable. But I don’t think this show is meant for lasting appeal. There’s a fucking Trump sketch for crying out loud. And yes, my roommate is God.

Final Rating: 9 Monster Traps out of 10.

You can watch this episode and more at the official [adult swim] website: http://www.adultswim.com/videos/brad-neelys-harg-nallin-sclopio-peepio/
Or if you want, you can watch it on these VOD services.
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/tv-season/brad-neelys-harg-nallin-sclopio/id1126164280
Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/tv/show/Brad_Neely_s_Harg_Nallin_Scolpio_Peepio?id=6sLF0tjlyeY&hl=en
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Sneak-Peek/dp/B01I079UMS/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1468989971&sr=8-1
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/SW6sLF0tjlyeY/featured

Leave a Reply

